Team Picks for Father’s Day

Many would say we are #blessed to work for a giftware company come those important gifting seasons of the year. However, the decision on what to get Dad for Father’s Day only gets harder with so many amazing choices.  Because we have something for every kind of dad in our range, we have asked the team what they will be getting their Dad for Father’s Day this year.

 

Lauren – Sales

For Father’s Day this year, my Old Man will be receiving the Ladybird Bad Dad Jokes! Not that he needs any encouragement, but at least it will give him some new material!

Amber – Designer

My Dad will be getting a Walter Wallet 😀 So Dad can keep all his cards in order when shouting me lunch.

Elise – PR

My Dad will be getting the Joseph Joseph Cap Collecting Bottle opener for Father’s Day. For a man who loves a beer this is the perfect gift – no more rouge bottle caps rusting on the deck!

Felicity – VIC Sales

is gift Digital travel scales- never get caught out having to pay for extra baggage while he jet sets around.

Amy – NZ Sales

The Smart Wallet is the perfect present for my Dad this Father’s Day.  He does a lot of running so it’s ideal for him to attach the Smart Wallet to the back of his phone to hold some spare cash and cards for those post-workout coffees.

 

 

Alexandra – QLD Sales

I will be getting my Dad the is gift alcohol breath tester! Then there will never be an issue having one too many wines when out to dinner.

Megan – VIC Sales

My Dad will be getting a No Button. With all the nagging he gets from the four grand kids he certainly needs one!!!!

Liz – Buyer

I’m going overseas with my Dad later this year so I will be getting him some Australian Collection Travel bags so he can keep his suitcase organized.

 

Becca – Buyer

I’m sending my Dad an Australian Collection Drink Bottle to the UK. I’m sure he will love that the water inside stays cool when he does his big bike rides.

 

So there you have it – our top pics for 2017 Father’s Day. You can shop our fun range of Father’s Day gifts here

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

